SBA 504 Loan Program

Contact us today!

Bob Schraitle
San Antonio
210.885.1292
bschraitle@liftfund.com

Maria “Cruz” Montoya
West Texas
915.490.8010
cmontoya@liftfund.com

Chris Allen
North Texas
214.235.1280
callen@liftfund.com

La Tisha Venters
Houston, Texas
619.309.5587
lventers@liftfund.com

Corey A. Gaskill
Austin, Texas
512.731.9137
cgaskill@liftfund.com

Carlos Gutierrez
Austin, Texas
512.565.6994
cgutierrez@liftfund.com

You can also email us at SBA504@liftfund.com.