Our Team

Board of Directors

John Chamberlain

Capital One | New Orleans, LA

Ana L. Rodriguez

IBERIABANK | Dallas, TX

Tara Ford Payne

Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas - San Antonio Branch | San Antonio, TX

Rey Ocañas

BBVA Compass | Houston, TX

Wayne Alexander

Community Leader | San Antonio, TX

Kathryn Snapka

The Snapka Law Firm | Corpus Christi, TX

Richard (Dick) T. Schlosberg III

The Bank of San Antonio | San Antonio, TX

Dr. G. P. Singh

Community Leader | San Antonio, TX

Melinda Guerra-Reeves

Direct Energy | Houston, TX

Retired Maj. Gen. Jimmie Keenan

WellMed Medical Management | San Antonio, TX

Patricia Villareal

| Dallas, TX

Jeff Brouillard

Wells Fargo Bank | San Antonio, TX

Morris Camp

JP Morgan Chase | San Antonio, TX

Dr. Tom Madison

Treasurer

St. Mary's University | San Antonio, TX

Jim Adams

Chairman

Community Leader | San Antonio, TX

Corporate Directory

Janie Barrera

President & CEO

888-215-2373

jbarrera@liftfund.com

Richard Ruebe

Chief Operations Officer

(210) 634-1283

rruebe@liftfund.com

Nelly Rojas-Moreno

Chief Credit Officer

(210) 507-4294

nrojas@liftfund.com

Thomas Clausen

Chief Financial Officer

(210) 507-4282

tclausen@liftfund.com

Dan Lawless

Chief Lending Officer

(210) 507-4285

dlawless@liftfund.com

Celina Pena

Chief Program Officer

(210) 531-5561

cpena@liftfund.com

Victor C. Kendall

Director of Advancement

vkendall@liftfund.com
Lisa Riley

Lisa Riley

VP Delta Region

888-215-2373 ext. 1850

lriley@liftfund.com
Elvira Valles

Elvira Valles

VP West Region

888-215-2373 ext. 1602

evalles@liftfund.com

Stacey Kline Schwartz

Executive VP of Advancement

Nikki M. Miller

VP of Advancement - North Texas Region

214-459-1554

nmiller@liftfund.com

Arlene Siller-Jackson

Vice President of Grants

888-215-2373 ext. 1176

ajackson@liftfund.com

Jarrett Woods

VP New Orleans Region Lending

888-215-2373 ext. 1572

jwoods@liftfund.com

Richard Gianni

Market President

888-215-2373 ext. 1521

rgianni@liftfund.com

Veronica Cruz

Director of Closing

210-226-3664 ext. 1185

vcruz@liftfund.com

Temo Maldonado

Director of Underwriting

210-226-3664 ext. 1164

tmaldonado@liftfund.com

Rosario Olivarez

Director of Asset Protection

210-226-3664 ext. 1124

rolivarez@liftfund.com

DK Phuengpanyalert

Director of IT

210-226-3664 ext. 1191

dk@liftfund.com

Martha Zurita

Vice President of Communications

888-215-2373 ext. 1262

mzurita@liftfund.com

Sara Montalvo-Saldaña

VP South Texas Region

888-215-2373 ext. 1901

ssaldana@liftfund.com

Jud McGehee

Sr. VP Central & North Texas Region

888-215-2373 ext. 1201

jmcgehee@liftfund.com

Bob Schraitle

VP SBA Loan Portfolio

(210) 226-3664 ext. 1109

bschraitle@liftfund.com

Janie Hernandez

VP Human Resources & Administration

210-226-3664 ext.1180

jhernandez@liftfund.com

Virginia Torres

VP Customer Experience

210-226-3664 ext. 1105

vtorres@liftfund.com

Adrian Gonzalez

Executive VP, TX Market/LG Loan Division

(210)226-3664 ext. 1253

agonzalez@liftfund.com